ITIL® Complete Library - eLearning

Course Code: ITIL-360 | ITIL® Library

$895.00 $595.00 | Complete ITIL eLearning library

Study at your pace with an online ITIL® training course accredited by PepleCert and Axelos. 12 months access to the complete ITIL library from Foundation to Expert


$ 595

Delivery method



12 Months Access

What's included?

12 ITIL online courses

Course overview

Course overview

Becoming an ITIL certified professional makes you a valuable asset to your team and confirms that you have an advanced understanding of how to apply ITIL techniques and concepts to improve your team’s effectiveness and efficiency.

ITIL supports organisations and individuals to gain optimal value from IT and digital services. It helps define the direction of the service provider with a clear capability model and aligns them to the business strategy and customer needs. ITIL, a professionally recognised certification scheme, provides comprehensive, practical and proven guidance for establishing a service management system, providing a common glossary of terms for businesses using IT enabled services.

After achieving your ITIL Foundation certification, you will be able to study further ITIL certifications, including the ITIL Practitioner and ITIL Intermediate certification courses.

These AXELOS approved programs will give you access to all levels of ITIL from Foundation through to Expert, in an engaging format that meets the exam training requirements. Once you’ve completed your training, you can gain a globally recognised certification with the ITIL Exams. These are online PeopleCert exams which you can take from the comfort of your home or office. Exams are available to be purchased separately. Get in touch for more information on ITIL exams

Courses included

Course Contents

  • Project Management VS Service Management
  • Accredited ITIL® Foundation
  • ITIL® Executive Overview
  • Accredited ITIL® – Practitioner
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – CSI
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – OSA
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – PPO
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – RCV
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – Service Design
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – Service Operation
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – Service Strategy
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – Service Transition
  • Accredited ITIL® Intermediate – SOA
  • Accredited ITIL® Expert – MALC
  • How To Become an ITIL® Master

Meet the Trainer

Jo Peacock is an internationally recognised visionary in the field of IT Service Management and transformation with an unrivalled 30 years of experience in driving prestigious global organizations to success. Jo is a contributing author for the official Axelos ITIL® manuals and continues to lead and innovate in the field of IT Service Management.